Click Here to Send a Public Comment via Email to the Assembly
.
 
 Gary Knopp, President
  50465 Patrick Drive
  Kenai, Alaska 99611
  Ph: 283-9494   Fax 283-9800
  Email: gknopp@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 1-Kalifornsky
  Term Expires: 2012
  Previously Elected: 2006, 2009
 Hal Smalley
  105 Linwood Lane
  Kenai, Alaska 99611
  Ph: 283-7469   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: hsmalley@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 2-Kenai
  Term Expires: 2014
  Previously Elected: 2008, 2011
 Ray Tauriainen
  P. O. Box 8678
  Nikiski, Alaska 99635
  Ph: 776-8885   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: rtauriainen@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 3-Nikiski
  Term Expires: 2013
  Previously Elected: 2010
 
 Linda Murphy
  P.O. Box 4124
  Soldotna, Alaska 99669
  Ph: 262-1686   Fax: 262-8485
  Email: lmurphy@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 4-Soldotna
  Term Expires: 2013
  Previously Elected: 2010
 Charlie Pierce, Vice President
  Sterling, Alaska 99669
  Ph: 260-6647   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: cpierce@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 5-
            Sterling/ Funny River
  Term Expires: 2014
  Previously Elected: 2008, 2011
 Sue McClure
  P.O. Box 3686
  Seward, Alaska 99664
  Ph: 224-6784   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: smcclure@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 6-East Peninsula
  Term Expires: 2012
  Previously Elected: 2009
 
 Brent Johnson
  20773 Porcupine Lane
  Clam Gulch, Alaska 99568
  Ph: 262-4763   Fax: 260-5367
  Email: bjohnson@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 7-Central
  Term Expires: 2013
  Previously Elected: 2010
 Bill Smith
  P.O. Box 150
  Homer, Alaska 99603
  Ph: 235-8932   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: billsmith@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 8-Homer
  Term Expires: 2014
  Previously Elected: 2007, 2008, 2011
 Mako Haggerty
  P.O. Box 2001 
  Homer, Alaska 99603
  Ph: 235-5104   Fax: 714-2388
  Email: mhaggerty@borough.kenai.ak.us
  Map: District 9-South Peninsula
  Term Expires: 2012
  Previously Elected: 2009
 
PRINTER-FRIENDLY VERSION